Holiday                                           Monday 2nd January 2022
New Years Day                               Monday 3rd January 2022
Good Friday                                   Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday                               Monday 18th April 2022
Early May Hol                               Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Hol                            Thursday 2nd June 2022
Fair Friday                                      Friday 15th July 2022
Fair Monday                                   Monday 18th July 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday      Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Bank Holiday                   Monday 1st August 2022
Summer Bank Holiday                   Monday 29th August 2022
September Weekend                       Friday 23rd September 2022
September Weekend                       Monday 26th September 2022
St Andrews Day                              Wednesday 30th November 2022
Christmas Day Holiday                  Tuesday 27th December 2022
Boxing Day                                    Monday 26th December 2022